Board of directors

LEAF’s Board of Directors is committed to the organization’s mission and serves as its ambassadors in the community. The common theme of their passion is that they want to help students further their education and ultimately return to Lake and Geauga Counties as caring and productive citizens.


Board Member Board Title Years of Service Title Workplace
Keith Hohman Board President 5 years Vice President of Pricing and Margin Management MCC Labels
Megan Krippel Board Vice President 3 years Enrollment Management & Student Services, Director II Kent State University Geauga
Hallie Pallante Board Treasurer 6 years Assurance Supervisor RSM US LLP
Nicki Burr Board Secretary 3 years Plant Controller Lubrizol
Amy Capitena-DuFour Member 5 years Director, Global Compensation and Benefits Swagelok Company
Robert Malinowski Member 7 years Client Account Director Avanade
Linda Mangosh Member 5 years Vice President Operations UH Seidman Cancer Center
Dawn Plante Member 2 year                                       Chief Communications Office &                                            Vice President for Community & College Relations Lakeland Community College
Anthony Podojil, Ph.D. Member 18 years Executive Director Alliance for High Quality Education
Brandon Robinson Member 1 year Senior IT Systems Engineer Sherwin Williams
Jacqueline Sherry Member 1 year Director, Operations and Clinical Services UH  Tripoint Medical Center
Tamee Tucker Member 3 years Chief Academic Officer iSTEM
Patricia Egan, MBA, CFRE Member 1 years Executive Director LEAF



Share This